Roof Cleaning

Exterior Cleaning

Roof Repair

Real Estate Consultation

MOLD, ALGAE & MOSS DAMAGE AND DECOMPOSE YOUR ROOF.

DON’T REPLACE YOUR ROOF – RENEW IT WITH A ROOF WASH.

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR ROOF CLEANING SERVICES

WE’LL SHINE UP THE ROOF PLUS

Clean up the Gutters, Brick, Siding, Stone, Stucco,
Sidewalks, Concrete, Decks & MORE!

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR EXTERIOR CLEANING SERVICES

What Our Customers Are Saying…

Saved me tons of money!


After one company wanted to completely tear down my roof and build a new one, I called Roof Cleaning Plus. They gave me an honest second opinion and only needed to perform a few roof repairs. By calling RCP, I saved thousands of dollars. Before you pay for a new roof, I strongly suggest you give these guys a call.

John F.
Philadelphia

2016-08-23T19:05:55+00:00

John F.
Philadelphia

Saved me tons of money! After one company wanted to completely tear down my roof and build a new one, I called Roof Cleaning Plus. They gave me an honest second opinion and only needed to perform a few roof repairs. By calling RCP, I saved thousands of dollars. Before you pay for a new View Full →

Our roof is no longer deteriorating!


Our roof had horrible streaks. We were fortunate to discover RCP. They came by and informed us (without a pushy sales pitch) that our roof was actually deteriorating from all of the mold on our roof. We hired them to remove it, and the service was perfect! The roof looks great, and we are happy knowing we've stopped the damage and extended the life of our roof!

Gigi A.
Philadelphia, PA

2016-08-23T19:11:49+00:00

Gigi A.
Philadelphia, PA

Our roof is no longer deteriorating! Our roof had horrible streaks. We were fortunate to discover RCP. They came by and informed us (without a pushy sales pitch) that our roof was actually deteriorating from all of the mold on our roof. We hired them to remove it, and the service was perfect! The roof View Full →

"Outstanding job"


I just wanted to write to thank you again for the outstanding job you did on our deck - it looks like new! We are enjoying it every day!

Jill K.
Malvern, PA

2016-08-23T18:40:11+00:00

Jill K.
Malvern, PA

“Outstanding job” I just wanted to write to thank you again for the outstanding job you did on our deck – it looks like new! We are enjoying it every day!

"Friendly and Professional"


I would recommend RCP for roof repairs. They were friendly, knowledgeable and made the entire roof repair process easy.

B. Steincamp
West Chester,PA

2016-08-23T19:03:07+00:00

B. Steincamp
West Chester,PA

“Friendly and Professional” I would recommend RCP for roof repairs. They were friendly, knowledgeable and made the entire roof repair process easy.

"We are so thankful to have found RCP"


Our house was on the market for a few weeks without any interest. That's when we decided to invest a minimal amount of money for a big return. We are so thankful to have found RCP! They did a complete exterior cleaning on our home. They cleaned the sidewalks, siding, garage doors, patio, deck and even the special lighting in our backyard. After they were finished, we started getting interested buyers, and we just received our first offer. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

T. Bligh
Blue Bell, PA

2016-08-23T18:46:14+00:00

T. Bligh
Blue Bell, PA

“We are so thankful to have found RCP” Our house was on the market for a few weeks without any interest. That’s when we decided to invest a minimal amount of money for a big return. We are so thankful to have found RCP! They did a complete exterior cleaning on our home. They cleaned View Full →

"It was money well spent"


No one does it better than Roof Cleaning Plus! We hired them to clean the exterior of our home. WOW - what a difference! Dirty spaces we didn't even want to go near actually feel inviting and new! It was money very well spent. The team was friendly, professional and extremely thorough. Thank you for your great service!

Dan S.
Philadelphia

2016-08-23T18:34:08+00:00

Dan S.
Philadelphia

“It was money well spent” No one does it better than Roof Cleaning Plus! We hired them to clean the exterior of our home. WOW – what a difference! Dirty spaces we didn’t even want to go near actually feel inviting and new! It was money very well spent. The team was friendly, professional and View Full →

"Our Roof is Back To Life"


Thank you for helping to bring our roof back from the depths of despair!

Sher M.
Merion Station, PA

2016-08-23T19:13:49+00:00

Sher M.
Merion Station, PA

“Our Roof is Back To Life” Thank you for helping to bring our roof back from the depths of despair!

"Roof looks great"


Thank you for the great job cleaning the roof! The difference is like night and day!

Julie D.
Malvern, PA

2016-08-23T19:07:57+00:00

Julie D.
Malvern, PA

“Roof looks great” Thank you for the great job cleaning the roof! The difference is like night and day!